Loading

Searching great energy plans for you

one moment...
Back to Help Centre

Closing your MyENGIE account

If you no longer want access to MyENGIE, you can permanently delete your online profile at any time. Please note, this will permanently close your MyENGIE account, but not your energy account(s) and plan(s) with us. To close your energy account(s), you’ll need to call us on 13 88 08 Monday to Friday, 8am to 7pm (AEST).

How to close your MyENGIE account

To close your MyENGIE account:

  • Use your computer to log in to the MyENGIE website.
  • Select your name in the top right-hand corner of the screen, then select My Profile.
  • Choose Delete your MyENGIE profile and follow the prompts to confirm.

Related help and resources

faqbot_img

Have a question? Genie is here to help!

We found this answer for you.

Not what you’re looking for?

Sorry, we don't have any information about this topic. Please chat to our support team

Our virtual assistant searches for answers to frequently asked questions on this contact page. This virtual assistant doesn't have access to your personal information and may make errors. If you have any questions, please visit the website.

Do you have another question?

Where can I find a copy of my invoice?

Looking for the answer to your question

Was this answer helpful?

thumb_uploader_icon
thumb_downloader_icon

We are sorry the answer did not meet your expectations. We're here to help! Please contact our support team and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.